Schedule

 

Date/Time Event

Friday, April 23

FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS PRACTICE


Adults: $30.00
Seniors: $30.00
Military: N/A
Kids 7-11: $30.00
Kids 6&U: N/A
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS PRACTICE

Friday, April 30

FNL ROUND 1


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL ROUND 1

Friday, May 14

FNL Round 2


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 2

Friday, May 28

FNL Round 3


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 3

Friday, June 11

FNL Round 4


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 4

Friday, June 25

FNL Round 5


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 5

Friday, July 2

PRACTICE UNDER THE LIGHTS


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
PRACTICE UNDER THE LIGHTS

Friday, July 9

FNL Round 6


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 6

Friday, July 23

FNL Round 7


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 7

Friday, August 6

FNL Round 8


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 8

Friday, August 20

FNL Round 9


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 9

Friday, September 3

FNL Round 10


Adults: $12.00
Seniors: $12.00
Military: $12.00
Kids 7-11: $12.00
Kids 6&U: 3 and UNDER FREE
Family Pass: N/A

Gates Open: 5:00PM
Racing Starts: 8:00PM
FNL Round 10

Friday, September 10

FINAL NIGHT PRACTICE UNDER THE LIGHTS


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
FINAL NIGHT PRACTICE UNDER THE LIGHTS