Schedule

 

Date/Time Event

Saturday, April 11

Test - N - Tune ALL DIVISIONS


Adults: PITS: $25.00
Seniors: GEN ADMIN FREE
Military: GEN ADMIN FREE
Kids 7-11: GEN ADMIN FREE
Kids 6&U: GEN ADMIN FREE
Family Pass: GEN ADMIN FREE

Gates Open: 2:00PM
Racing Starts: 3:00PM

Saturday, April 18

Test - N - Tune ALL DIVISIONS


Adults: PITS: $25.00
Seniors: GEN ADMIN FREE
Military: GEN ADMIN FREE
Kids 7-11: GEN ADMIN FREE
Kids 6&U: GEN ADMIN FREE
Family Pass: GEN ADMIN FREE

Gates Open: 2:00PM
Racing Starts: 3:00PM

Saturday, April 25

Make Up Test-N-Tune


Adults: PITS: $25.00
Seniors: GEN ADMIN FREE
Military: GEN ADMIN FREE
Kids 7-11: GEN ADMIN FREE
Kids 6&U: GEN ADMIN FREE
Family Pass: GEN ADMIN FREE

Gates Open: 2:00PM
Racing Starts: 3:00PM

Saturday, May 2

The 2020 Season Opener


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, May 9

Mothers Day Spectacular


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, May 16

Armed Forces Night At The Races


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, May 23

Fan Appreciation Night


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, May 30

Fast And Furious Night At The Speedway


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, June 6

Nostalgia Night


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, June 13

Sprint Car Dash


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, June 20

Fathers Day Spectacular


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, July 4

Night Of Thunder


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, July 11

Disco Throw Back to the 70's


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, July 18

Summer Sizzler


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, July 25

Half off Hot Dog Night


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, August 1

National Friendship Day


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, August 8

Hot Summer Nights


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, August 15

National Relaxation Day at the Speedway


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, August 22

Throw back to the 80's


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, August 29

Championship Race to the Top


Adults:
Seniors:
Military:
Kids 7-11:
Kids 6&U:
Family Pass:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts: